You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT 101 | ~#39: Basic Resources to Help You on Steemit. | For All the New People Arriving Daily.

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you @barrydutton for the lessons. Though there are much to learn at once, I have saved to page so I can study it again. Am just two days old on the platform, so your lessons gave me lots of light into the platform. I think the best think is to be consistent and committed. Choose your niche where you are good at - to write and give genuine comments on other's post and with time you will move to the top. Once again, thanks for this enlightenment.

Sort:  

Boom and there you go, just like the post, good comments like that get UV's.

You are doing well to be here two days and are up to 37 rep already.

Good work man.

How do you tell what your rep is I have only been on for two days and have just started to really use the platform in the last half an hour.

It is on your profile, the number in brackets next to your name/username.

Well... I sat for 11 days waiting for approval. I guess I used the time to study the platform and to write my poems.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56