Finally it's over and I can start posting as usual.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago

If you have noticed my posting nor the last month or so, I have been posting just a couple of Shitpost and stuffs that are not really deep research topics. That's because I've been over engaged with planning the WAfrica curators meetup in Abuja, and also preparing to participate in Sin2. Today, I have concluded everything on those two matters and I'm ready to revive my blog again.
IMG_20181102_225547.jpg

So if you missed me, don't worry. I'm coming with the best for you now. There are pile of work for me to take care off on the blockchain. I've missed the trends of events on Steemit in the last two months and I hope to get my speed back.

Tell me what I missed while I was gone, I hope it was really fun.

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by the steemjetrecords account

Welcome back!!!

Good to have you back, @lordjames...

I haven't been posting for a while on steemit as well...

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76