What just happened - Ridiculous upvotes on latest TA of Steem/ BTC

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Now, I'm not hating the post, it's very helpful and the reward is deserved , please check it out :https://steemit.com/steem/@ozchartart/usdsteem-btc-daily-poloniex-bittrex-technical-analysis-update-9-are-we-there-yet-aug-8-2016

But I'm baffled after taking a look in the comment section :

These guys just got paid more than my entire account is worth just for saying Good post, well done ?! Ok then...
Not hating you commenters, but come on , getting 450 $ for not adding any value to the post ? And I'm sorry to say that there are more comments like that in there...

Please share, upvote and reply so I don't have to be jelly anymore. Follow @lorddominik007

Sort:  

Seems like they just got really lucky haha

Yeah lol REALLY fucking lucky haha. Looks like the whales are drunk/high again.

They bought the winning lottery ticket. "Get back in line sir.... NEXT!".... "Oh it's you, would you like to buy a lottery ticket?"

Is it a winning one ? If yes, I'll buy haha.

Well... that last guy was on the roll we just finished, so this is a brand new roll of tickets we just opened so your chances are pretty good.

The winning one please :P

Don't be sad :) take my minow upvote :)

Haha, I love pepe the frog... Everytime I see him I just smile, so I had to upvote your post. Won't give you much though :P

This is getting ridiculous. You can read these and more annoyances (and solutions) in my article Top 10 annoyances of the SteemIt platform - PART 2 (technical overview)

I checked it out and wrote a reply :)
Thanks for visiting

I'm a little jelly too, but it is what it is

yes, @berniesanders did the same for another post from oz .. fishy.. or whaley

This is a good analysis, Thank you!

haha u funny, go away :P

Worth a try

Hi my friend, i shot you a upvote but don´t be jelly that´s no good, maybe you like to read my post about it :-) https://steemit.com/life/@oecp85/3-reasons-why-is-good-to-be-glad-for-successes-of-others

No, jelly is good.

mmmm good jelly I'll check your post out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58630.84
ETH 2465.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38