Hello, it's me Lorcan!

in #steemit7 years ago

seal-1347886_1280.jpg

So, I saw a random post about Steemit.com somewhere and decided to ride the bandwagon. What is Steemit? Why is it trending? How is it gonna change the world? Perhaps I should go read the "Quick Start Guide" and the FAQ first.

Based on everything I know so far, I feel like this site is gonna be big. Not now, but in the future.

Well, I'm Lorcan and this is my first story here on Steemit. I hope that everything goes well here as the days go by.

Sort:  

Introduce yourself in "introduceyourself". You will have more impression!

I just joined as well!

Then we should follow each other then. :D

I just followed you, where are you from?

I am from the Philippines. And you?

Welcome Locran :)
I'm new here as well. Feel free to message me to discuss anything Steemit related as I would love to learn more as well.

Thanks you. I will if I get confused on something. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54