You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: It Is Also My Dream To Have A New House

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi, I'm so glad I'm @lopzdaniel I'm a Pastor of children and young people in Venezuela, a few days ago I follow your publications, and I want to tell you that you have a great purpose of God, that your name @crytopie is written in the palm of your hands, just let yourself fill by the presence of God, he will make you see his glory in the middle of the desert, he will create for you springs of water, in the middle of the drought, and I assure you will remember these days as waters that passed, because God is our provider, the Strong of Israel is your Maker. I am with you friend @cryptopie in prayer and God allows me to help a little more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68518.46
ETH 3760.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66