You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Engagement Rates on Steemit Vs. Facebook - Why Numbers Don't Tell the Whole Story

in #steemit7 years ago

Very insightful vlog. I heard about Steemit through my Crypto dealings which in turn lead me to dtube. After wondering around for a few hours I could quickly tell what was going to carry this to being wildly successful, and that is the community! Just an amazing experience being involved with everything going on here. You hit the nail on the head as far as interaction in other ecosystems vs. Steemit/D.Tube. That's how I knew fairly quickly that I wanted to start producing content to do my best to add value to this community. Just have to learn navigation a bit better. Thanks for your content.

Sort:  

Thanks for the thoughtful response @loose-change! I think you’ve got the perfect mindset for starting out - get to know people and build community around you!

Best of luck getting started out! If you ever have any questions, don’t hesitate to ask. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46