You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOW, SO I GOT FLAGGED FOR SPAMMING - MY POV !!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I understand this, I've been through it too, but then I've just decided to build some following base and keep following as many people I can. It will only make you know more, as there is always things to learn from other people. And those who keep flagging you, if you really can't get on with them just mute them. Ignore them, Steemit is not worth it, your life is not worth thinking about those people, just let your passion express itself on here, and people will appreciate it, whatever your post is about ! I agree it's becoming a microcosm, I've seen it, but again, this is how the world works, we can't avoid many silly things like that to happen, we always have to generate our own circle of friends, wherever we are, Steemit or in real life, so that we enjoy it the most and hopefully take the most out of it. Life is all about fun ! It's my one and only morality (Sid Vicious inspired me for that one :D)

Sort:  

@looneyfool WOW! not my definition of fun, but whatever blows your hair back my friend. I'll have my own brand of fun, none-the-less. Thank-you for your contribution, it's appreciated! See you about!

I have many definitions of fun, don't worry, it's not only about doing things linked with Sid Vicious, but I tend to enjoy quoting him everytime I mention the word "fun", especially on Steemit, it has become my emblem for fun in a way :D the way he looks for it at anytime of his life; pity we no longer have rockstars like him, nowadays they're all like full hypocrits

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61904.26
ETH 2409.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68