Sort:  

the way you drew a real whale to compare it with the whales from steemit :D

@loonyfool funny you.
The inspiration 🐋 just came on me unawares and I found myself writing this, I hope it was helpful to you.
Thanks for reading 👌

I know I'm funny, I didn't mean to offend you, I just wanted to say your post is still informative, being funny is good you know ? It's not an insult. You have to be funny to keep most people's focus. Well not for me. I also appreciate serious things. I prefer serious things to focus. No problem. I just wanted to show my appreciation, your post is interesting for me, you summed it all up well, I agree with you there are many shallow people on here, just like in the real world, hoping more and more "deep" people will get on Steemit !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40