You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does It Really Matter How People Make Money on Steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago

You have pointed out a lot of things that are hidden from mostly the new people and somehow forgotten by old here.
Making social connection is even more important than writing articles.

You could write a good article and it may happen that nobody notice you and If you have a great social connection, even an average article is seen as a great piece of art.

But at the end, only those with quality in their content and connections here will survive here, else it is very difficult.

Sort:  

Both are important. I came here knowing almost anybody. Had really hard time. I had to work my way through and it was pretty hard. But, I have to agree with you. Is who you know mostly and this applies to everywhere in life.

Yes, it is like the rule of life, nothing could be done without connections and some talent......you also could go through becausr you made connections here, if you haven't made them, you might have quit a long time ago.
See for yourself, how many new people come here daily and how many of them last more than a week?
Just a few, because they were bad with making connections with people here......They would support you and let you help go through the strong waves to the calm water.

Actually, I was here alone for a loooong time, barely making anything. Only recently, after a year I started making connections with many people.

Thing is, I am a very patient man. I also write because I like it, not because I have to.

That's great.....
I also follow you and comment your articles because I like them.

thumbsup.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91