You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BOTS ON STEEMIT - Call me a sucker but I won't be using bots.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Dear Sucker:
I appreciate your morals.

ha. jk. I don't use bots either. I've done it with autovoting, but just found I enjoy Steemit more when I just focus on interacting with people. Seems to get more benefits (more followers, upvotes on my posts, etc) than I might be able to get from a bot anyways!

Oh...and what kind of music are you into? I've posted a bit of electronic stuff I've made. Very new to music and electronic music though.

Sort:  

I like most genres except maybe Rap and Country music. I used to have a podcast of all styles of independent music back in the day wouldn't mind starting up another one at some point.

I see. And I concur on the country music. Total crap. I used to like it back in the day...but I feel country music has sold out and gone the "bubblegum" pop/tween/teen route. That kind of music that starts to hurt your brain after the radio plays it non-stop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59