You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Someone you know needs a Steem account. GET THEM ONE FOR FREE FROM ME! FREE STEEM ACCOUNTS!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

I sent a memo.
I want to create an account for my friend.
he hasn't received a reply email for 3 weeks.
he wants to create an account in the name
PROGRAMMER

Sort:  

Sorry, but the account @programmer is taken. You can check availability by going to www.steemd.com/@whateveryouwantyouraccounttobecalled

Let me know what you decide on and I'll get it going!

no problem.
You can add @programmer1 and @programmer2

@programmer1 is available, i will create that one tomorrow. Please send 0.001 Steem or SBD to me with the account name and i will send it back with the login details for you.

Okee. Thanks u very much

Your account is ready, check your wallet for info!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52