I'm a bit discouraged...

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

image
Hello steemians, I am a bit guilty here because as much as I wanted to submit longer blog and or at least something that could be considered quality post, I could not do it, theres a lot of factors why I can't create one, and maybe I'm just a bit discouraged with the eranings of my latest posts, not that inspired to create new longer blogs.

I know I'm wrong with what I am thinking, I should go back to what I intend to do when I first join #steemit, and that is to just enjoy posting and interacting with other steemians, earnings is just a bonus supposedly.

For me that's the best thing to do in order to get away from being discouraged when things go wrong, I mean when you receive a very small income from a blog you did spent time and effort.

Anyhow, I'm still grateful with what is happening with #steemit and of course with our group #steemitachievers, I still have hopes that this wonderful platform would help me escape poverty or eventually achieve financial stability.

Now I would like to share to you a photo as shown above, which is a present for me from my ******** colleague.

Do you know the name of the country that beautiful flag represents? Please comment your answer below.



Please support @surpassinggoogle as witness.
To vote his witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

THANK YOU VERY MUCH!

Sort:  

I feel the same way, if you put hours to write a quality work and it goes un-noticed then it feels discouraging. ^^ I know we shouldn't think about money, but getting a few cents for hours of work is not fair at all, time is something you can never get back, once gone it is gone!! But only one thing I can say is, Don't expect much, just post your work and let it go, focus more on networking, if you have more friends here, you will be able to earn more! Focus on that first.

Don't do it for money kabayan, do it for fun :D hehe good luck kabayan

Kaya nga e hehe i should think that way. Tnx kabayan!

Pag lumakas tayo dito who u sila saten hehe

@twotripleow, korek! wala cila saten soon friend kaya go lang nang go!

me either sir, I am still rooting for the future days! huhuhu. We just need to wait again. Steemit grows faster.

hhmm Pakistan,. I am exempted from this content coz I seldom post a quality content. Think negative really help me away from hurt feelings most of the time. hahaha

PAKIStan flag sir!!!
and that means there will always that big star waiting for us.. sa karun gamay man atong panagat sir pero eventually mu rise atong star puhon2, ayaw ka discourage sir .. steem lang ng steem, kami sab ni @kneelyrac sugod na ug ka discourage kay tungod pasad aning value sa sbd run heheh.. pero

GO LANG NG GO! AJA!

Do it for fun, pampalipas oras. :) extra na lang po ang kita, ang mas maganda, yung friends na nakukuha, yung positive interactions, good vibes stories, tapos yung like at share natin, nakakatulong pa sa mga higit na nangangailangan. kasi if you're only here for the money, lalabas rin yun sa huli, makikita rin ng mga readers :) stay blessed, sir.

Dnt be discouraged friend. It's a challenge for us to create quality posts.

Indeed, bahala nag cents ba?

I was thinking why the Flag of Pakistan in your post. Lastly got the answer. You are testing us. Well! I am not going to participate :)

Yes! It is really disappointing when you spend considerable effort behind a post but don't get expected response from the community!!

Haha you are already participating and you are right want to see who really read blogs until the end hehe

Sir don't be discouraged. Our team is looking up to you... let's do the 2k words contest again then

Yah we will in the soonest...tnx jean

Thanks aimz we all should do it, go lang ng go!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33