Blessing box ❤️❤️ $200 retail price

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

IMG_2072.JPG

Blessing box for my aunt... I made another 6 for other family members too...all thanks to couponing. This is why I do it. So rewarding to me. I'll be uploading pictures soon. I will also be uploading my stockpile I finally got a chance to get organized.
Love to bring smiles to them... I know I would if I received a box like this.

Please upvote and follow 😊

Sort:  

Hi @loka4qpons,
I'm prabha and here i am giving you easy way to claim free 50 WCX Coins.
WCEX is a brand new digital currency exchange and they are going to launch soon. As part of launch they are offering free 50 WCX coins. Use below link to create your account and claim free coins(you need to click on confirmation email).
https://wcex.co/?ref=UMYEWYZ&lang=en

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51