You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Cycle Of Trust

in #steemit6 years ago

This is definitely a well written article. Being a newbie on Steemit, this has pointed me to the problems AND the solutions to the problems that we Steemians have. I especially like your use of story and quotes. This grabbed my attention and helped me understand the problem. I will be using this style of writing as well.

Sort:  

Oh thank you, Steemit is pioneering the future of how we use social media on the internet and so there are surely ways to improve and people that will take advantage until we come up with solutions.

So if you keep your eyes open, maybe you will think up solutions to any of the negative aspects here. If not, I welcome you to contribute to the positive parts of Steemit so as to drown out the bad actors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45