You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Biggest piece of advice to new Steemians

in #steemit7 years ago

Look at my reply to @art-universe, I said there that I don't think it will 'change' but instead what will happen (or should happen) is that users will band together and flag / filter out the content that is 'shit'.

Sort:  

Honestly in my opinion alot of content is "shit" here, but it doesn't deserve to be deleted, yet it doesn't deserve rewards it gets. We all have issues with this platform why not discuss them and make some kind of open letter at least?

I wrote my issues but very few people noticed that, but if someone popular would do that and if discussion starts maybe we can sort this out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35