🎰 JACKPOT!!!💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰

in #steemit6 years ago

777!!!

giphy (8).gif

Never mind that adorable slot machine gif, the magic milestone of 777 followers has been reached!

By no means am I rich, and there's still a long way to go before "reward pool pillaging" like Haejin (I'm just jealous, really). However, I am extremely grateful and wanted to thank all of you who have followed, played any of my contests, laughed at my attempts at funny blogs or enjoyed my collections of gifs.

So if you'd like to take a moment with me, I've pulled some of the best "jackpot" gifs (from giphy) for all of us to enjoy the spoils of what the future has in store for all of us...Except for me, this will likely be a $0.02 SBD reward blog.


giphy (10).gif

giphy (9).gif

giphy (11).gif

giphy (12).gif

giphy (13).gif

giphy (14).gif

giphy (15).gif

giphy (18).gif

Don't worry #778 & 779, I see ya!

giphy (23).gif

Oh, and for those two users that flagged me,

giphy (21).gif

Sorry, I'm fresh out... Oh wait,

giphy (22).gif

Haha, nvm.

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27