You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I AM TIRED OF SEEING THESE BIG SHOTS AND THEIR BLOGS MAKING THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS, WHO'S WITH ME?!?

in #steemit8 years ago

I know that it doesn't work that way. And it's not all I care about. Yes, it would be AWESOME to be able to make a couple hundred bucks from doing this and I wouldn't expect to make thousands like these guys. I know they are professional writers and bloggers, and that's why they are successful. I DO work hard, and I BLOG a lot! On many different topics. I've gone through all the pointers and the tips that have been given to me, but I see no change. Please note, as I said "all jokes aside". I am not a mean person by any means...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16