POKEMON vs ANGRY BIRDS

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

How funny would it be to watch a movie with a battle between POKEMON and ANGRY BIRDS? I think those are the two best apps that I have downloaded so far. POKEMON is a bit dangerous though. I tripped a couple times trying to catch pokemon. LOL. It was quite embarrassing.


VS

But think about it for one minute. What if we have, POKEMON the bad guys and ANGRY BIRDS as the good guys and they have a scrap! It would be interesting to watch. I know children would love it! Adults would probably enjoy it as well!

Pokémon was just lingering in the shadows but all of a sudden, it comes full force with an app. How crazy is that? And angry birds is known for the phone game app. Very fun, I must add!

What do you think? Would you pay to watch a movie about POKEMON vs ANGRY BIRDS?

Sort:  

haha, cracked me up! Definitely wouldn't pay for the movie...but I'm sure it would be hilarious.

LOL it just came to mind. Watch a movie come about about it. LOL.

Steemit Is The Revoltuion! Viva la Steem! @Ikong87 keep your Awesomeness up!

I couldn't agree more! And thanks @jordanallen :)

Great post,
Thanks @angrybirds

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.86
ETH 2476.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66