my new fridge thanks to SBD

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

dd06b2fa-87ae-4447-8d05-a1c4e9d78bea.jpeg


I am so thrilled as today I bought my new fridge thanks to Steemit - love the colour !!
it is being delivered on monday.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

I hear ya. I can't wait to gain enough to replace my old microwave in thr kitchen.

Hope it comes soon for you.

I sent this post to every one on WhatsApp to further prove to them that Steemit is worth the efforts. I also resteemed your post on my blog and that of your mum too.

Thank you and let us hope they join Steemit

Sooooooooooon!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)

I have been following your mom from almost day one on here! Never knew she was mom!

AWESOME way to spend some hard earned sbd!!

hahaha @goldendawne - meet MOM :) officially and all ;)

That looks like a fun thing to do with your SBD. I'm always happy to read people using them in a way that enhances their lives. 😊

You are my inspiration - thank you so very much xxx

Love you xxx

Aw. That's great @jaynie. Does she live in Cape Town too?

yip!! :) Round the corner from me :)

Thank you - it really is wonderful and a big thank you to yourself and everyone on Steemit that have helped me on my journey.

Hey! You raised a wonderful daughter! And congratulations on the new fridge!

hehehe - stop sucking up @chrismccron ;) - KIDDING!!!!! :)

Thank you
And yes she is wonderful.

The beauty of Steemit!
Great color, my fav ! 😍

Yes I fell in love with straight away.
And yes, Steemit is great.

SO SUPER HAPPY FOR YOU MOM!!! <3

Me second.

That's so exciting! And it is a fun color! I'm so happy for you! I love when it when Steemit turns into reality and something tangible happens. Please write another blog about the delivery and getting it into the perfect place...more content potentially more sbds! Haha
@freedomtowrite

Thank you - the delivery should be fun to watch as they will have to bring it up 16 very steep stairs!!

Wow! Look what steemit can offer. I hope people will join and see the beauty of the platform. Enjoy the new fridge.

Indeed - So happy I joined - and yes will enjoy my new fridge.

Yikes! That reminds me of the time delivery guys had to take a washer upstairs in our farmhouse!

Yes I do not envy them!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60277.41
ETH 3351.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42