You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So you want to start your own Steemit Discord group? Here are some things to consider first

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you for this concise insight into running a Discord group, a lot to consider before taking the leap! I know it keeps you busy as you're not blogging as much as you used to @therneau, I miss that ;) But a huge thank you for all you do for teamsouthafrica in the background!

Sort:  

Yeah, thanks @lizelle :) Well, it was a decision that had to be made. Let the group be and fade into nothing or jump in and revive it. It would have been sad to see it fading away so I felt I had to help.

I'm trying to manage my time a little better and get to about 3 posts a week. That is the current goal and I can revise it from there... once I hit that mark.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32