Sort:  

It's like a country school this place - everyone gotta cram into the same classroom everyday to learn! LOL!

Danke @lizanomadsoul - not seen you in class for a wee while! Hee-hee! :)

Yeah.. have been busy... preparing the world trip... doing a lot of trips in Europe in the meanwhile haha..also it is not the same here anymore since h19 i am doing really bad.. Feel like people dont wanna vote anymore because they are afraid to loose their power :D

Yeah, Steemit is really hunkering down these days! HF-19 seems a little self-masturbatory now - know what I mean?? :)

I know exactly what you mean..

The best advice I can give you Liza is stay home for a trip, and invest in Steemit first, then go your travels later. You need at least 5K+ SP before taking to the road nowadays on Steemit - just ask sssssssj! No holiday for me until September noo. Safe travels Liza. <3

So you think I have no chance if I just go on like this? :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67494.82
ETH 2610.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72