You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Years On Steemit And Full Steam Ahead - What I Have Learned And How My Life Has Changed

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow congrats to your 2 years anniversary my friend!! Im so looking forward to see you in krakau... just have to win a contest or earn enough money so I can buy the ticket soon haha. I was hoping to be with you in Thailand by now but things got difficult here; my parents are seperating and I am single again... so I have a lot of things to deal with right now; moved to Munich for now. I will definitely make it work for Krakau though. I wish you a nice time until then and say hi to all the great steemians over there for me. I send you a big hug. Liz

Sort:  

Big huge hug to you too Liz. Keep your big heart happy and your soul alive and I'll see you soon in Poland.

I'm in Mexico City this week, going to see some Diego and Frida art, then go to Bangkok on the 14th. Will take lots of pics. Miss you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62502.56
ETH 3008.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50