Using Music and Pictures With Credit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I made a video early this morning, and I used music from a freeshare music site (The link is in the video.)

I was just scrolling through Youtube, and I had a message from the artist that I used in this video. It actually made my day. I use his music often because he is so talented. I never realized that he would actually see the video.

That's just too cool!!!

Make sure you check out his music and the website: http://freemusicarchive.org/curator/Video/ This artist is "Borrtex."

There are so many incredibly talented artists who offer their music there.

Sort:  

Thanks for the link! Do you have a YouTube channel BTW ?
(and thanks again for the STEEM!)

Click on the video where it says, "Youtube," it will take you to my channel.

Great! I just subbed to your channel. I will also start a YouTube channel this summer.

I'll add you when you get your channel going. Thank you jeffcomeau

Beautiful and encouraging--just what I needed today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40