Great Fun At Jerry's Meetup!!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

@jerrybanfield put together a wonderful event! It was great meeting everyone and we had such a wonderful time.

Thank you for putting this event together Jerry. You did a fantastic job!!! It was a pleasure meeting you!!!

meandjerry.jpg
@jerrybanfield and myself.


@ jerrybanfield and @josephmcconnell
@Josephmcconnell is a very nice guy! It was very nice meeting you!

DSCF0978 (2).JPG
@cheshire-wolf, beautiful lady and so sweet! I'm so glad I got to meet you!

DSCF0989.JPG
@lulita is beautiful both inside and out. I'm so glad I got to meet you!

cuteguy.jpg
Some of the group. Everyone was just amazing and we had a good time getting to know each other.

DSCF0986.JPG
@jerrybanfield and @markvance

DSCF0977 (2).JPG
@lulita and @Lindsay Imwold

group.jpg

DSCF0996.JPG

DSCF0988.JPG

DSCF0980.JPG
@Lindsay Imwold & @josephMcconnell

DSCF0982 (2).jpg
@SirJohn, very kind man with a great smile! So glad to have met you, John!

Maxand.jpg
@jerrybanfield and Max!

We should do this on a regular basis!

A few left before I could get a picture, but it was so nice meeting you all and I've got my list so If I'm not following you yet, I will be soon.

I may have gotten a few nics wrong. If I did, please let me know in the response section and I'll fix them.

Bless you all.

Sort:  

Wow thanks for sharing @livingwaters

thank you, it was a great day seeing you and everyone who was there

Great pictures! I'm honored to have met everybody:)

Same here generation. Thank you!

It was great meeting you!
Thanks for sharing these pictures!
I had a great time!

You too! So nice meeting you!

Thank you.

Thanks for posting these pictures! Had a great time meeting you and everyone else! Don't forget to do that video we talked about.

Me too Mark! It was great meeting you! I will do that soon!

Nice pics from today. It was really nice meeting you Betty and getting to know you & Brian. I'm looking forward to seeing some solid posts from you in the near future. All the best.

Thank josephmcconnell. I'm looking forward to reading yours as well!

Thanks so much for posting this, livingwaters! I was wishing I could go, and Sarasota is so beautiful, but this is the next best thing.

Great day...

Great to meet you! Thank you for taking these pictures.

Terry

It was nice meeting you too @terrybrock! Thank you!

Thank you, livingwaters. Great to meet you and have some good times for all of us attending. Hope you have a great weekend.

Terry

Looks fantastic! I hope I can join next time!

I hope so too @floridasnail, I think there will be many more meetups in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45