You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steem Super Stars: Interview with @sircork Part 1

in #steemit7 years ago

This is my favorite interview so far!!

What a blast it must be to travel and meet friends. I would love to travel such as you, meet people, experience different cultures and to be able to do good things to help those who are not as fortunate as we are. That right there must bring such joy!

Sort:  

It is living the dream. I'd love to travel the world to meet Steemians, or have a nice big house so they could come and visit me!

have made a tremendous contribution in the IT, I respected your courage and your efforts in IT, we newbie will emulate this, @hopehuggs thank you bringing @sircork he have spoke well all we need to know consigned cryptocurrencies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36