You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steemit Still Worth It? And I Mean The Idea Behind It!

in #steemit6 years ago

The community gets what the community wants? In some way I would definitely say “Yes”. You see it’s funny to see how many people are complaining about voting bots and circle jerking. But as I already said to someone here a few weeks ago these bots are not voting randomly by themselves.
You need PEOPLE using these kinds of services. As long as there are those kinds of people you can’t do anything about it.
And as long as there are people believing in what the newspapers tell them I believe that crypto will fail, or already failed...

Sort:  

Sad statement about cryptos failing. I still don‘t hope so. But it’s definetely very fragile at the moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59079.50
ETH 2697.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50