ADDICTED TO STEEM? Click here. We want you!

in #steemit8 years ago

Steemer's Anonymous

https://www.facebook.com/groups/265207367178668/

Last night I found myself glance at the clock, and did a double take when I saw 3:30am. Sound familiar? I've only been on Steem now for about a week but it has already earned itself a significant amount of my free time...wait...what free time did I even have?

This thing we all love is becoming an obsession, but it's so much fun!

So if you find that Steem is becoming your addiction too, share your craziest story about something that happened, or didn't happen because of you on Steem.

Join the Steemer's Anonymous group on

Sort:  

I didn't get these job apps filled out because of being on Steemit. Hmmmmm maybe make money by filling this paper out and jumping through a bunch of hoops and busting my a** or make money for sure filling out things that actually interest me? I think Steemit wins this round.....
https://steemit.com/money/@positive/i-will-pay-you-usdusdusdusd-to-link-my-posts-in-comments-first-steem-affiliate-marketing-steemit-money

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38