You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit for Boomers: Why So Many Steemit Passwords???

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

can you please tell me what software you use for recording your DTube videos? Thanks

OK. Got it! I actually own a chromebook, so I record using screencastify which is a web-based screen recording/editing tool made specifically for chromebooks. It's not top notch, as it is cloud-based, and honestly only like $24 per year. But it fits my chromebook, which I prefer right now as it's hack-resistent. I either upload to my google drive, or I just download to my chromebook (which holds it on the g drive anyway) and then upload to youtube and d-tube. Then I delete from my gdrive, as I'm not paying for extra space right now.

As far as my regular videos, I just record from my android phone and edit from my mac using imovie.

This 007 thing is superfly. The only complaint I have is you have to log in to your account with the master key, and I do NOT like doing that. Even on a chromebook. I just have had too many weird things happen in the past. Ya know? Is there a workaround?

Sort:  

Transfers are done with the Active key I believe so you should be able to use your Active key instead of the master password.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32