Sort:  

Smart girl! lol.
I do try to lift people up. Hopefully that comes through in my posts.

I can see that. You do great.

Are you coming to my show tomorrow? I'll be doing the Dear Littlescribe column live, and featuringsome cool noobs as well.

I leave for work before 6:00 am PT, arrive home around 7:00 pm. What time is your show?

Wow, sounds like a long day! You must have a commute.

The show's at 1 pm PST. So we'll just have to have you in spirit.

How was the show?

It went great! It was a lot of fun/terrifying for the first round. My hands were shaking when I had to push the stream bot in the studio. I'm excited though. I have some really fun things planned for the next few months. Hopefully you can make it around sometime! We'll have some guest speakers from steemit and a guest "expert" life coach who will be my sidekick on the first segment. I'm looking forward to it.

Most excellent! Very cool how affected you were.

Well, apparently it's pretty typical to get jitters the first couple times because having a live audience anything can go wrong. But it went fine. Everyone was really cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81