You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unbelievable Discovery #1

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Good thought @pastorlea . There's also another saying...

almost there ...
that has both sides if it is not balanced.

But then again without that push, innovasion and creativity will not spur and move nations either. Mankind somehow still has a problem with balanced life when it speaks about progress.
Perhaps that is why ..

we all fall short of the glory of God

resteemed

By the way, you do not need to use introduce yourself hashtag so many times. i think the automated system is trying to balance that hashtag in case it is considered spam. ^_^

Sort:  

Man need to agree with what God already believe about him!

Yeah I just figured thank you for reminding me @littlenewthings. I won't again. He said I used it 8 times. I thought I can tag whatever I wanted.

I did read somewhere that posts are non related to hashtags will be flagged or downvoted , which means your post goes hidden from public eye, @pastorlea

It's ok. but i learned now. thank you. did you enjoyed what i posted last night ?

Yes, it got me thinking deeper @pastorlea

I can see. How do you feel now that you understood not to fight for tittles?

Fighting for tittle or to prove one's authority has never been part of God's equation in loving mankind in Christ!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58174.56
ETH 2461.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34