You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oh the irony... My lost post on steemit vulnerabilites through the centralized aspects

in #steemit7 years ago

Hm. 2 days ago we experienced Image server link error, where the images we posted up but was not able to show in Steemit main site.
A couple of hours back when I tried posting a reply, it got stuck, like the page just froze, and when I refreshed it, the POSTDATA was never fired and the things wrote in the box is still there. Whew!
After reading this post of yours I guess the best way to do is to create a copy of what we have posted and set it aside incase it disappears again. I usually write a draft but with images, I will upload it on another site unless those are screen captures that is worth losing.
This is getting really odd for Steemit platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26