Steemit Moderation has started experimental operation

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Steemit Moderation has started experimental operation. Its not in Alpha nor Beta! You could call it private Alpha though.

I was going write:

Then I realized I don't have the time right now! [Busy on work]

For now, if your post meets the following requirements, you may submit them in the post-for-consideration (Discord invite: https://discord.gg/6frydN9) channel:

  1. 70% or more of the post is your original contribution.

  2. The post has at least 150 words of your original contribution.

  3. Written in a good format. All bold, all italic posts will be rejected.

  4. Following steem community standards.

My team has 100k SP delgation and we have another curator with 500k SP delegation. We will upvote posts that we consider to be adding value to steemit. For now this will be entirely based on common sense and reviewing those posts will help us provide hints to develop guildlines about what to approve or not.

Again, submit posts in the post-for-consideration channel. https://discord.gg/6frydN9

Sort:  

Go to the chat: https://discord.gg/6frydN9 post-for-consideration channel. Submit it there.

Also, please consider resteeming this post for more exposure.

Voted with $1.

Update: 10+ posts verified and voted so far with 1$+ votes.

why you downvoted my post in help and also you downvoted my all posts
i do not have any personal war with you
i baught upvotes from minnowbooster and right now i dont have sbd to buy i hard worked and earned that sbd and paid for upvotes but shame on you u downvoted and stopped my rewards
dont be jelious
if you do not able to good for some on then dont do bad
if you downvote my one post which one is plagarism or copied from others its i can understand but downvote for all posts its nit fare
@littleboy

Stop whining. You caused a lot of problems by submiting plagiarism posts on utopian-io tag. That's what you get for posting plagiarism.

then downvote for that posts only why you downvoted all posts

Why don't you just not plagiarize? Why should getting rid of plagiarists be limited to only flagging the plagiarism posts? The same author is responsible for all their posts.

Change your ways.

EZPZ

Yeah! I will write something this afternoon and will submit it to you guys :)

@fulltimegeek @transisto @tamim

Could you guys resteem this post for more exposure?

Voted to get the post above the spammers comments.

this post is very useful for me thanks for telling about writing post

i joined your discord

good one @littleboy
you guys are doing great
will work on this. but check my current post if such meets the standard. thanks

Sounds like a good idea to me, all the best with it @littleboy

I will add my 23 SP :P

If I submit one of my embedded youtube videos, will it be considered if I also have 150 words of text? Just an FYI, all of my videos link back to my steemit profile so they are my work.

thank you, I just had to check as some people always are suspect of the authorship of my videos even though its right there in the description box hah.

i will downvote your all posts in future also
i have 100 friends on steemit i ll also make downvote from there account
its personal war
mind it
i never forget it
bcz u have made me cry
i worked hard and paid for upvotes and you have made them 0000

You can do whatever you like. It will help me find spammers and plagiarists easily.

stop downvoting my posts
show me if that post is fake or copy paste or cheetah commented or plagiarists

but think once i m not a famous steemian
i m a small earner and also you are making me suffer

You made a lot of people angry by posting plagiarism on the Utopian tag.

I specifically said why I downvoted that post. You were attacking @gtg on it even though u are the one at fault.

@littleboy if I investigate this what am I going to find did you only downvote spam, which I support you downvoting and would help you downvote if you asked me, or will I find you went way beyond offending posts and punished other valid posts/comments?

my all posts are not spam
or not plagiarists
mind it

All your posts are made by a plagiarist.

The plagiarist needs to be dealt with.

This is how it's done.

Change your ways, or go away.

littleboy is a total piece of shit. But I have seen him downvote spam. Please post links to posts of yours that are not spam and/or plagiaism that he downvoted?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55