How I define S.T.E.E.M.I.T : My creation and A gift for new steemers platform.

in #steemit7 years ago

U5dryvCBUYZgvUTjYam5Ln2oZ6u7cTo_1680x8400.jpg

Fantastic garlic with a slice of mandarin Material: watercolor pencils, watercolor Outline Drops on the…
$3.78
40 20
Resteemed by andrianna
Whale
18 hours ago by hanter 49 in art

This is a complete picture of the whale. Next I will show the sequence of how I painted it. This is the…
$0.94
22 15
Eid-mubarak-how-to-wish-someone-a-happy-eid-in-11-different-languages.
18 hours ago by zeeshan2 7 in happy
There are several different ways to wish someone a happy Eid if you want to do so in Arabic. For instance, if you…
$0.05
4 1
This is how I define "S.T.E.E.M.I.T." : My Creation and a gift For The "Platform"
22 hours ago by alokkoshal 52 in steemit

Hey My dear Steem family, I have come up with this beautiful creation of my own for this lovely platform. I have…
$2.69
9 2
Resteemed by andrianna
Preparing for skateboarding
yesterday by sacha 56 in photography

Preparation for skateboarding. Today I checked my board for service, checked the wheels, smeared the bearings, the…
$3.10
13 7
Travel with me! The beautiful city of Crimea
22 hours ago by andrianna 61 in photography

My next unforgettable meeting with the paradise of our planet-Crimea. Yalta. From the territory of Yalta you can not…
$264.67
107 86
Resteemed by andrianna
🍵LAODR Tea House / 老道茶館 今日话题:话说周末 170625
yesterday by ace108 70 in laodr-teahouse

茶具图来源: pixabay.com 关于老道茶馆,请参考开张贴: 关于老道茶馆,请参考开张贴: 🍵 老道茶館 🍵-請上坐,喝杯茶,說點事 🍵 LAODR Tea House [beta]🍵 170324…
$393.39
63 86
Bitcoin Price Stabilizes at $2,700, Another Surge Imminent
yesterday by zeeshan2 7 in bitcoin
After a major market correction which sent bitcoin price from its all-time high of $2,973 to $2,261, bitcoin price has…
$0.06
4 3
EId Mubarak ☺
yesterday by zeeshan2 7 in eidmubarak
Hello all Muslims Happy EID MUBARAK 😘😘
$0.01
1 1
portrait @trafalgar
2 days ago by andrianna 61 in drawing

Hi my friend! For you from me @trafalgar Thank you very much for supporting me on the Steemit website! I am very…
$222.47
83 84
Back
This is how I define "S.T.E.E.M.I.T." : My Creation and a gift For The "Platform"
22 hours ago
alokkoshal52 in steemit

Hey My dear Steem family,
I have come up with this beautiful creation of my own for this lovely platform.

I have been thinking lately that even I should contribute something in this platform.

And guess what I came up with an Idea of defining every single letter of the word "STEEMIT".

I don't know may be it is just a very small contribution or maybe it is something very big.

But for me: it is surely my creation and I'll am proud of it.

So not wasting your time more I would like to start with the first letter "S"

S = SYNERGY:
U5dtAXtHwC59XJY1dCjkn7tLAAzMeGZ_1680x8400.jpg

I.S
Now you will ask why synergy and my answer to you will be:

Individuals saperately had a very small impact in life but when they joined Steemit community these small small impacts combined and became big and its effect can now be seen as we help each other grow.

.............................................

T = TRANQUILITY:
U5drtMhxbFf9LUdKf8MB7h8NkaUMuAR_1680x8400.jpg
I.S

Now why Tranquility why not something else like tender,tradition, truth..etc?

Let me tell why!

Because one gets inner peace here. Because there is a state of calmness in this platform which can attract anyone.

Am I Correct ?

I hope I am!! At least for me it is true.

.............................................

E = EMPOWERINGU5dqq4LTDC8r8QsPESuEYfprE57bNyw_1680x8400.jpg
This is a complete picture of the whale. Next I will show the sequence of how I painted it. This is the…
$0.94
22 15
Eid-mubarak-how-to-wish-someone-a-happy-eid-in-11-different-languages.
18 hours ago by zeeshan2 7 in happy
There are several different ways to wish someone a happy Eid if you want to do so in Arabic. For instance, if you…
$0.05
4 1
This is how I define "S.T.E.E.M.I.T." : My Creation and a gift For The "Platform"
22 hours ago by alokkoshal 52 in steemit

Hey My dear Steem family, I have come up with this beautiful creation of my own for this lovely platform. I have…
$2.69
9 2
Resteemed by andrianna
Preparing for skateboarding
yesterday by sacha 56 in photography

Preparation for skateboarding. Today I checked my board for service, checked the wheels, smeared the bearings, the…
$3.10
13 7
Travel with me! The beautiful city of Crimea
22 hours ago by andrianna 61 in photography

My next unforgettable meeting with the paradise of our planet-Crimea. Yalta. From the territory of Yalta you can not…
$264.69
107 87
Resteemed by andrianna
🍵LAODR Tea House / 老道茶館 今日话题:话说周末 170625
yesterday by ace108 70 in laodr-teahouse

茶具图来源: pixabay.com 关于老道茶馆,请参考开张贴: 关于老道茶馆,请参考开张贴: 🍵 老道茶館 🍵-請上坐,喝杯茶,說點事 🍵 LAODR Tea House [beta]🍵 170324…
$393.41
63 87
Bitcoin Price Stabilizes at $2,700, Another Surge Imminent
yesterday by zeeshan2 7 in bitcoin
After a major market correction which sent bitcoin price from its all-time high of $2,973 to $2,261, bitcoin price has…
$0.06
4 3
EId Mubarak ☺
yesterday by zeeshan2 7 in eidmubarak
Hello all Muslims Happy EID MUBARAK 😘😘
$0.01
1 1
portrait @trafalgar
2 days ago by andrianna 61 in drawing

Hi my friend! For you from me @trafalgar Thank you very much for supporting me on the Steemit website! I am very…
$222.49
83 84
Back
This is how I define "S.T.E.E.M.I.T." : My Creation and a gift For The "Platform"
22 hours ago
alokkoshal52 in steemit

Hey My dear Steem family,
I have come up with this beautiful creation of my own for this lovely platform.

I have been thinking lately that even I should contribute something in this platform.

And guess what I came up with an Idea of defining every single letter of the word "STEEMIT".

I don't know may be it is just a very small contribution or maybe it is something very big.

But for me: it is surely my creation and I'll am proud of it.

So not wasting your time more I would like to start with the first letter "S"

S = SYNERGY:

I.S
Now you will ask why synergy and my answer to you will be:

Individuals saperately had a very small impact in life but when they joined Steemit community these small small impacts combined and became big and its effect can now be seen as we help each other grow.

.............................................

T = TRANQUILITY:

I.S

Now why Tranquility why not something else like tender,tradition, truth..etc?

Let me tell why!

Because one gets inner peace here. Because there is a state of calmness in this platform which can attract anyone.

Am I Correct ?

I hope I am!! At least for me it is true.

.............................................

E = EMPOWERING

I.S

You all know why I used this word.

yes!

This platform empowered us and guess for what?

To help each others grow with upvoting, sharing and caring...

You are believing in me now right?

:) thanks

.............................................

E = EXALTATION
U5ds6QQ4UzzQprd7QydY5TF9NodEmvn_1680x8400.jpg
I.S

There is an extreme state of happiness here all the time. Happiness when one reads good content stories and articles.

Happiness when one's reputation increases.

And hence I chose this beautiful letter.

.............................................

M = MOTIVATIONU5dtM3hBxChwiUwR8uhzvY7BEeykWGC_1680x8400.png
I.S

With immense talent and innumerable people with so much to share we have a lot to get motivated

Even I get motivated with seeing the work @hopehuggs is doing or the work @ericvancewalton has been sharing and even the latest post of Journey of @acidyo. There are many more great Steemers which motivate me every day to work harder to achieve my little dream.... yeah i'll talk about it in the end.

.............................................

I = INCREDIBLE
U5ds7afoaaip9Vd9i2Eqs4MQBtnLa7f_1680x8400.png
I.S

Wanna know why I said Incredible?

It is because at first even I didn't believe that this kind of platform can ever exist, which has so much to offer to everyone . Its like a tree with everyone as its branches.

.............................................

and finally the last but not the least letter "T'

T = TEAM
U5dsPQjeJiXJ4RZ5M2ThNUgZLUDo149_1680x8400.jpg
I.S

The image says it all.

"Together we achieve more"

"AMEN"

That's all what I had for the community from my side for now. But yes I mentioned about a dream in between, I would like to speak my heart out on that.

I really wish to have a good quality camera as now I only use my smartphone for it or even borrow it from my sister.

I like travelling and during my travels I have so much to capture and share with you all but that low quality phone camera doesn't reveal the real image out, and for that I will buy a camera from my steemit earnings as for now I have no other way to save for myself.
I like travelling and during my travels I have so much to capture and share with you all but that low quality phone camera doesn't reveal the real image out, and for that I will buy a camera from my steemit earnings as for now I have no other way to save for myself.

I hope I succeed soon. :)

Thank you all for your patience
If Anyone can Contribute in my dream with some donations I'll really be thankful to them...

Happy Steeming :)

God Bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47