You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Can We Improve Steemit's User Retention? (English/Turkish)

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm a Steemit noob, and personally, what stops me from fully adopting the platform is time. Given the limited amount of it that I have, time is a big roadblock in my Steemit productivity. While I'm ultimately responsible for how I spend my time, I think that Steemit can help by making improvements to the content editor. At its heart, Steemit is a publishing platform, and focusing on the authoring tools would be a big plus for those of us who would love to write and design a kick-ass post, but don't have the time to mess around with photoshop, audio tools, video tools, scripting, etc. For example, is there a way to embed and display 360 VR images in a post? I haven't tried it but something tells me it's not a straightforward procedure. So, I believe that focus on those tools that make the writing process more fluid and powerful would be a good way to attract and retain creators.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56