You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Become A Whale On Steemit !!

in #steemit6 years ago

So instead of wasting your upvotes their try to support a small user who really needs your help and support to show his/her potential to whole Steemit and only by Supporting others you can become a whale or more importantly a Better Person.

You have very well explained both important of steem power and the importance of helping newbies.

From now, I will think about how can I support newbies like me. Maybe everyday I select 10 good quality post for upvote and I can write a post about them, I don't know. But I will try to do sth. Thanks mate!

Sort:  

That's the spirit bro and you really got my point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45