let me just say this. I love BLOCKTRADES - check out the custom dollar bills btw peeps- I was one of the first AFAIK to start doing this, a few followed after me, then it started to blow up.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

@blocktrades i owe you. and anyhow I care less about saving $4 on the $100 by going through poloinex. Thanks for boosting my posts man and providing a solid easy to use service, I'm personally glad you got a sick hustle and you're helping boost people up and your interesting in up and coming artists :) Thanks again, man. Even though you got me for like $120 worth of my last one, it wouldn't have happened without you. blocktrades.us is legit enough for me. I waste more money on champagne and delicious cigarettes.

not too sure about the other whales (sorry if this is sucking up.. but I really do appreciate it this considering my circumstances he's made my day while it could've been broke)

i do paintings/drawings/customize hats/shoes and can do pants so i mean if you can get a hold of me i'd be glad to give u a lil thank you :).

even got custom underwear watch yoself

on and on


*CUSTOM DOLLARS - if you do this do not take them to the bank they throw them away

CREDIT: michal zielinski he's polish. and a natural artist if you heckle him enough.

  • we used gel pens and colored pencils on these:
    this was done after we got cop blocked after a rave lol. totally fucking worth it, they never got my ecstacy pill or my weed after freshly smoking 'because i was a know it all who had to walk home for knowing my rights even though the driver let them search the car' collaboration with Matthew Wiggins from Eugene, Or

Then we collabed on this right after(this was 1 year after I began to do art)

I kinda think I was better back then :)

enjoy, I'll make an introduce myself post, this is just kinda wanting to hook blocktrades up with something or other if he is so inclined or anything in anything cause I wouldn't have made any money on steemit.com without him checking my stuff.. so hit me up anywhere big guy.

Sort:  

maybe i'm just having a good day but double double thank you @blocktrades :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61