The Outer Limits Twilight Zone : & This is My Life! "FARGO #4"

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm Usually already dead!?! Now Try to Wrap Your Head Around That one! ...ah ... Rubber room for one?!?!!!!!....No.... and as my life flashes by me in body parts, from the many different "FARGO REPLACEMENTS", & always trying to go & remain Global going off world, yeah right, like that's going to happen! And Shit will claim to fly, with pigs, & broom sticks! Yeah & I'm still dead, because some people still don't like the truth! It's looking like I'm going to get locked up in a Lunatic nut house, nurse ratchet, I have already done five years with the "Criminally Insane", & they think, they can do it again! I have repaired myself from vegetable to Multi-Doctorate Blackbelt astronaut several times of the! to be con.....forever! "Hotel California", 5 YEARS with the CRIMINALLY INSANE! I NEED A LOT OF MONEY! LAWYERS, R&D, WELL, it goes Like This,... You either solve these CRIMES, of & in, Science Fiction, or you will get your self framed for mass murder, and end up a mass murder & dead. JUST LIKE THE GOVERNMENT A Bunch of Victims practicing premeditated Suicide! And not aloud to know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67232.91
ETH 3240.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64