You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The downside of over tokenization

in #steemit6 years ago

the post really is to trigger a discussion and a collective reflection. I think we all may express our opinions while considering all the information available to us, albeit undeniably incomplete.

if you have a few good examples of tokens and also bad ones (perhaps people abusing the use of the technology for the purpose of personal enrichment), please share!

Sort:  

I already understand what you mean, I will try to do as you have said. As I study and I keep trying to get to know steemit far again. Thank you so much for the advice and knowledge you have shared. I am not ashamed, if if you say I am a very fool, Because the most important for me is you share my knowledge. Because in my opinion, to be successful it must be sure and keep learning anywhere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67698.91
ETH 3266.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64