You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prepping TOOTTC for the Film Festival Circuit!

in #steemit6 years ago

Best of luck to you guys on solidifying the team on this.
It's interesting how FilmFreeway has become an easier submission tool than WithoutABox, it seems.

Sort:  

Years ago I was using WithoutABox. But for some reason I started recently using FilmFreeway and I don't know why. You find FilmFreeway easier to use. How is WithoutABox faliing behind? I assume Film Festivals are sligned with both.

In a slight sense, FilmFreeway seemed a bit easier to search through and was a little bit cheaper when I made the jump, and seemed to have better support perhaps. Nothing was a huge day/night win/loss difference, but FFreeway has seemed to have become the #1 festival submission site now (and I surely could be wrong about that). "A little bit cheaper" goes a long way when you are charged for each submission, as you know. Heh.

That's interesting. I keep track! Thanks.

Sure thing.
Power to you and independent filmmakers everywhere!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54