Finally on Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Finally on Steemit

ENG

I create this new post to inaugurate my Steemit membership, even though I had to wait several days for my account to be validated.

So take the opportunity to introduce myself to all of you confident of your support and your friendliness and I apologize in advance if I do not write well English.

This post I write it in both languages, namely English and Italian.

I introduce myself ... my name is real to the registry office is Valentino Francesco Mannara, but also in real life I am called "Lion", this because of my temperament character.

I am of Italian nationality and I was born and raised in Milan on 19/05/1980 and now I live in Sicily since I married my wife Francesca in 2006.

I'm an IT technician and I've been doing this job since 1999, I've worked for several companies in other sectors but since I moved to Sicily as a Freelance professional.

In recent years, I have traveled to work in Brazil, Malta, the Canary Islands (Spain) and now also recently in Portugal.

During these years I have also created my corporate blog that for many years was "shadowlionheart.it" but since March 2018 has become "lionheartv80.com", changing name and nickname.

In my corporate blog I have written numerous articles and reviews on technology, information technology and Open Source software.

From July 2017, however, I took the decision to make a change and also introduce gaming.

I also had a YouTube channel that I had to close due to the new policies introduced by Google and for some time I was looking for a possible alternative that would allow me to have many views and also a possible profit.

Thanks to the work and commitment of Steemit now you can access a platform like DTube and I'm very happy with this.

I have also written an article to inform users who follow me on my company blog.

The concept of freedom and finally without unnecessary censure is certainly a great thing and I really appreciate the commitment and work of the whole Steemit team.

I admit that only now I am approaching the topic of cryptocurrencies and blockchain, because I have not had many opportunities so far.

It will certainly be interesting to deepen and experiment with this fantastic platform.

I hope to upload my videos soon and offer a cordial greeting to the whole community.


Valentino Francesco Mannara - LionheartV80 ©

https://lionheartv80.com


ITA 

Finalmente su Steemit 


Creo questo nuovo post per inaugurare la mia iscrizione a Steemit, anche se ho dovuto attendere parecchi giorni perché il mio account fosse convalidato. 

Approfitto quindi di presentarmi a tutti voi sicuro del vostro sostegno e della vostra cordialità e mi scuso in anticipo se non scrivo bene inglese. 

Questo post lo scrivo in entrambe le lingue, ovvero inglese e italiano. 

Mi presento... il mio nome è reale all'anagrafe è Valentino Francesco Mannara, tuttavia anche nella vita reale vengo chiamato "Lion", questo a causa del mio temperamento caratteriale. 

Sono di nazionalità italiana e sono nato e cresciuto a Milano il 19/05/1980 e ora vivo in Sicilia da quando mi sono sposato con mia moglie Francesca nel 2006. 

Sono un tecnico informatico e svolgo questo lavoro dal 1999, ho lavorato per diverse aziende anche in altri settori ma da quando mi sono trasferito in Sicilia lavoro come professionista Freelance. 

Negli ultimi anni ho viaggiato per alcune possibilità di lavoro in Brasile, a Malta, alle Canarie (Spagna) e ora di recente anche in Portogallo. 

Durante questi anni ho creato anche il mio blog aziendale che da molti anni era "shadowlionheart.it" ma da Marzo 2018 è diventato "lionheartv80.com", cambiando nome e nickname. 

Nel mio blog aziendale ho scritto numerosi articoli e recensioni sulla tecnologia, sull'informatica e sul software Open Source. 

Da Luglio 2017 però presi la decisione di dare una svolta e di introdurre anche il gaming. 

Avevo anche un canale YouTube che ho dovuto chiudere a causa delle nuove politiche introdotte da Google ed era da tempo che cercavo una possibile alternativa che mi permettesse di avere molte visualizzazioni e anche un possibile guadagno. 

Grazie al lavoro e all'impegno di Steemit ora è possibile accedere ad una piattaforma come DTube e sono molto contento di questo. 

Ho scritto anche un articolo per informare gli utenti che mi seguono sul mio blog aziendale. 

Il concetto di libertà e finalmente senza inutili censure è sicuramente una grande cosa e apprezzo molto l'impegno e il lavoro di tutto il team di Steemit. 

Ammetto che soltanto ora mi sto avvicinando al tema delle criptovalute e blockchain, questo perché fin'ora non ho avuto molte occasioni. 

Sarà sicuramente interessante approfondire e sperimentare questa fantastica piattaforma. 

Spero di caricare presto i miei video e porgo un cordiale saluto a tutta la comunità. 


Valentino Francesco Mannara - LionheartV80 © 

https://lionheartv80.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43