You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The hard work to accomplish your goal - Tokio 2020 Paralympic games Boccia

in #steemit6 years ago

Are you kidding me? She motivates all of us!!!
We are all grateful to have the honor to can help a little bit and foremost to interact with you guys.

Sort:  

Tweeted out with key # attached. This is a true great story on all levels.

https://twitter.com/BarryDutton/status/958505369172627456

@barrydutton I am so surprised and so happy to have you here. Thank you very much for the support. I am such a fan of yours reading all your posts and giving you my small upvotes (because mine is small unfortunately). It is incredible for me because I never thought I would have such an encouragement from you thank you very much again

I did send this post to people too after I commented, this is just great.

I am hoping our friend @travellinggreek shows up here!

Our pleasure 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50