You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help me - I can not login to my steemit account

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)
  1. have you used another language for your password?
  2. another keyboard?
  3. see if caps-lock or numlock is activated
  4. right your password on a txt file and see if it is right... broken keyboard key etc...
Sort:  

passwords are saved

ecure my account: https://steemit.com/steemit-guides/@pfunk/your-steem-account-is-worth-money-how-to-secure-it-with-a-new-owner-key-to-keep-it-yours-forever
I use a password that has at 63 character
Today, I can not login to my steemit account

@liondani, can you help me

right my password on a .txt file

My account is banned>??????????????

I really hope you get it back.

where have you saved them?
have you used copy/paste?
How much passwords have you saved?
are spaces included on your passwords?

where have you saved them >>>yes
have you used copy/paste?>>>> yes
How much passwords have you saved? >>>>one
are spaces included on your passwords?>>> no

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43