You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living off Steem: Are you well enough endowed?

in #steemit7 years ago

Get well soon @tarazkp!

I haven't yet bumped into accounts that are living off steem and not working properly. At least for me, it would be a total nonsense to quit my job and rely on steem AND not work properly to earn my living. If I quit my job and decided to take my chances fully on steemit, I would work multiple times as hard as at traditional work. And that's a lot! My working hours are from 8am to 4pm, I would spent at least that time for a hard work on platform, probably a lot more.

Sort:  

Yes, I think for the most part, it should be an additional stream at best for many people and you are right, it takes a lot of work to make inroads here so those that try, should really be prepared for the ups and downs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39