Steemit Sisterhood of Wild Women! Calling on women creators to support one another to shine our brightest!

in #steemit7 years ago

What's a "wild woman"?

A woman who has broken the bonds of her personal, familial and cultural restrictions.

womens-2333327_1920.jpg

She connects first with her own heart and soul, then with her family and community. She influences the world with her loving and nurturing spirit.

womens-2418428_1920.jpg

The wild woman laughs, cries, hugs, cracks, heals, gives birth, witnesses death, creates, destroys, dances and falls. Yet she goes on.

flower-2322772_1920.jpg

She persists in her pursuit of all that life has to give; all the while offering her own sacred gifts to the world.

girl-1811872_1920.jpg

All women have the potential to be wild women, but not all women step out into their potential and fullness.

We have an opportunity in this community to create a #sisterhood of wild women.

Women who are creating great content, sharing their gifts and opening up with a loving and nurturing spirit.

Let's build a Steemit Sisterhood of Wild Women! Will you join the #sisterhood?

bench-1853958_1920.jpg

How to join?

Use the #sisterhood tag in your posts

Follow our sister creators and tell them about the #sisterhood

Upvote and Resteem our sister's amazing content

Got more ideas? Let's discuss them! I look forward to seeing my wild sisters helping wild sisters <3

Blessing and love to you all ~ both my wild sisters and brothers!

Sort:  

There is no "sign up" just upvote, resteem and follow great women content makers. Use the #sisterhood tag in your posts. I'm pretty new here so I'm open to suggestions if you have any on how this could become a "group".

Ohhhh my god I found you!!!! We have got the same topic! Yeahhh dont know what to say. I already thought I am alone here!! I am from germany and my posts are in english and german! Sisterhood power! Yeahhhh follow you!!

I just havent found out how to resteem...

Yesss! Thank you so much! This is amazing! Following you #sister!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54