PLS , WELCOME ME TO STEEMIT.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello to everyone in the house.

The Great Steemitians,

I'm grateful to be involved in a community that acknowledges the effort people put into their online presence.
Am Ajayi Oluwatosin by name, also know as lincom , a student of Ladoke Akintola University of technology Ogbomosho, Studying in the field of chemistry .Am an artiste and also an upcoming writer.

I will like to use the opportunity to say a very big thank you @composer for introducing me to these great platform and also putting me through during registration. Aside from me earning money from these great platform these community @ steemit as given me an opportunity to express my mind and show my talent to a community where people we read, comment and share their opinion concerning post.

My hobbies

I like to meet new people on daily basis and I think steemit has given the opportunity to do that , and I really acknowledgment the benefits and favors, especially to steemit.

My second hobbies is to read and study and I think this is an avenue to do that , if you will permit me to use this words, steemit is design because of me as all this feature In this community is in line with my hobbies.

Lastly
I will Thank you all for giving me the chance to fulfill my potential here and introduce myself to everybody in the house.

STEE.jpg

images.jpg

pelumi3.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome

Welcome to steemit,bro. Have fun

Congratulations @lincom! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have a great time using this platform. Be sure to check out Steemit.chat-it's the official chat for Steemit and you can create a new free account to use it.

Congratulations @lincom! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lincom! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63773.27
ETH 2738.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59