You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 15 ways to change your life by using steemit ! (Part - 1)

in #steemit6 years ago

This is absolutely spot on.

I am new to steemit, and believe it or not, not for the money.
Although there is a certain attraction to it of course ;)

I love these tips. I can totally relate to it and it is a nice set of "game rules" to start with.

Love to see that you are here for only 6 months and already make this kind of lay out articles.

I hope to learn and evolve on this platform which struck me as " more mature than any other platform I know"

And that is what kept me here after making my account.

Hope to see and of course read more from you, and again, thanks for sharing these insights with us.

Glad to be on board on the steemit train
IMG_20180119_124913.jpg

Sort:  

YEs only 6 months but totally feels like my old life was years ago! My life has completely changed !!

It is mature right noe but soon more people will aboard crowding the platform. Lets see how it all goes !!

All my pleasure. Keep visiting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97