You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling All Pacific Northwest U.S. Steemians For a Meet-up!!

in #steemit6 years ago

What?!?!? This is awesome. I’m filming some videos for a campaign I’m running for a theatre on Saturday or else I would definitely want to go to this (I live in Seattle). Are there going to be more? My bf is also very into steemit so both of us would probably be into coming to one of these. :)

Sort:  

I SO wish you and your bf could come, I would really really love to meet you in person!! This is the first one here but we'll have to do more. I tried to set one up in Seattle last fall but just coudn't get enough momentum to warrant a trip up there. I am completely willing however to come up for one in Seattle. Let's set one up for next month or something! Pick a few dates that work for you and let me know. Then we can put together posts and make it happen.

Oh, I’d be into that. Last weekend of March or first weekend of April are looking pretty good! I get the sense there are quite a few PNW’ers on steemit, it would be cool to gather them even more. Any other peops I should definitely be on the lookout for?

P.S. I have a lot of friends down in PDX (I went to college at University of Portland) so I never mind an excuse to visit folks. :)

we can do one in seattle AND you can come down for another one here ;-)

I'm going to reach out to @reddragonfly to see which he and his wife are available. Out of curiosity, are weekdays possible for you if so, give me a few and I'll offer these as well.

Typically Mondays and Fridays are great for me (although I am unavailable Fri, April 6). :)

ok great...give me a little time and I'll circle around to this again xo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69473.97
ETH 3761.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75