A Celebrity On Steemit... Waddup

in #steemit7 years ago

Is Steemit Not Interested?

I see a lot of people on steemit feel there is a need for a celebrity to solve the "attention" problems the platform deals with... well, maybe it's time for me to show up.. and show out!!

This is a Introduction post for the official steemit fan page of.. Wallace Carranza

wallace carranza EDITED HS 002.jpg

Aside from acting.. I like to play baseball and basketball, religously. I'm a father and a filmmaker and I'm quite sure you might recognize me from another more popular user on steemit.. @mrwang. Yes, I'm here because of him and I must say.. this social media crypto experiment seems to have a lot of potential. I love to make short videos, gag reels and quick quirky jokes more then quite often... can Steemit provide a way for me to offer that to everyone here and my fanbase on my other accounts?

Me On The Red Carpet

20151112_185342-1 (1).jpg

The catch is this...

I'm somewhat "New" to this celebrity lifestyle and still adjusting.. I'm more of a "celebrity" on the rise... don't believe me..
check out my IMDB: Wallace Carranza on IMDB

With my potential to be a "mega" star and the amount of publicity, press and exposure I can bring from being on a hit cable network tv show.. We can really take advantage of my position and push steemit out to more then just nerds and number geeks. Imagine me promoting steemit on set with fellow cast mates and eventually getting the steemit logo and platform some publicity on the tv show itself. The possibilities are endless.. but we have to work together and create a good game plan. Whatever that game plan might be.. I'm ready to hear the ideas you have.. Let me know in the comments section below or reach out to me or @mrwang in discord and steemit.chat

check out my social media links below and be sure to add and follow me on those accounts as well.
Wallace Carranza on Instagram
Wallace Carranza on Twitter
Wallace Carranza Fan Page on Facebook

Should I keep going?

QOTS - my chair.jpg

Be sure to follow my blog and resteem this post.. so the "right" people will get the news

I look forward to what lies ahead for us on steemit..

Wallace Carranza

Sort:  

#Barbaro !!!
Retweet/ OR TWEET to show your support for "Barbaro" on Queen of the South by tweeting out to @qotswriters that you want to see more Barbaro in season 2 like one of my awesome fans here... https://twitter.com/fyrstikken/status/842883235390676993

fyrstikken @fyrstikken tweeted @ 17 Mar 2017 - 23:39 UTC

@qotswriters Yo, love what you are doing. Will there be more #barbaro in next season, he is badass!

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Yeah maybe a tweet or some kinda confirmation would help us to confirm you are who you say you are. Maybe an picture of you holding a steemit signed with date and username. Tho social media account would likely be much easier.

Welcome to Steemit. You're gonna love it here.
george-carlin-greatPLACE.gif

Welcome to the Big Kids Club Wallace. Follow @MrWang. He's one of my favorite famous too. ;)

ps https://twitter.com/jacobts/status/843002853522399232

jacobts jAcΩb tweeted @ 18 Mar 2017 - 07:35 UTC

You be you boo.
Say howdy to my homies on @steemit. twitter.com/WallaceCarranz…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Sure a celebrity would be and is welcome, frankly I had never heard of you, but then I only watch football on TV and I never go to the movies and I hardly ever know the names of songs I like (recent ones) much less the singers, so I am not up to date with celebrities.

Can a real live celebrity and theregularguy be friends? I don't know. Two worlds colliding like that.

thanks. pretty dope community

no it's not.. Your gonna start up fake drama.. never tried to do anything like that, cmon homie... not cool.

kinda is funny if this account starts drama right from the first post, huh? lol

When in Rome...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51