You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bikini Girl Votes: A Serious look at a Serious subject

in #steemit7 years ago

Since you asked...yes, the bikini girl and the title "Bikini Girl Votes:" made me open the post and read it. That is something that triggers my curiosity. Are bikini girls getting​ much more votes and payouts than others?

I actually don't know, fortunately when I open my feed I don't see girls in bikini (at least not that often). I'll keep thinking (believing/hoping) Steemit is for good content and not for Miss beauty contest!

Sort:  

I fully agree with you!! (I did not think the girls would attract ladies!!) Thank you for your comment.

Sure it attracts!! As a girl I want to know what other Steemians think about it ;) Should I share bikini photos to get more noticed?! Glad I found it isn't needed!! :) I wouldn't do it either!

Thanks for the feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44