Sort:  

I think they all can.

I realized months ago, not every post needs to be 3 pages long.

And also short posts can have value.

Good times, mix it up.

Plus--- half the people don't want to see more than a picture or 140 characters anymore.

#ThanksTwitter

When I entered on Steemit I thought I would only post long texts on invasive plants (principally)...but sometimes when I found a new subject, video, cool new...I feel a huge urgency​ to share it too! AHAH
My style of post is changing and I'm lacking motivation for long posts..it's a fact!

Part of that might be the attention deficit economy we all live in now.

It is great you can be flexible. I have learned too. Most of my first 3 mths here were longish posts, feeling I HAD to do that.

I realized over time, it is not always necessary or prudent.

It is nice hearing from you!